en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: About Us
zh: 天天简介

en: Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系天天

en: Services
zh: 产品与服务

en: Location
zh: 地址

en: Tel
zh: 电话

en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Forex Market New
zh: 外汇市场动态

en: Company News
zh: 公司动态

en: Foreign Currency Cash Exchange
zh: 外币现金兑换

en: International Payment
zh: 国际汇款

en: Transaction Procedures
zh: 交易流程

en: Open Account With Us
zh: 天天交易账户开设指南

en: Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing
zh: 打击反洗钱和反恐怖主义资助

en: About Great Forex
zh: 关于天天速汇

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Live Exchange Rates
zh: 天天实时汇率

en: Market News
zh: 外汇市场动态

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: AML-CTF
zh: 反洗钱反恐怖主义资助

en: Real time exchange rate
zh: 天天实时汇率

en: Currency Pair
zh: 货币对

en: We Buy Cash
zh: 现金客户卖出价

en: We Sell Cash
zh: 现金客户买入价

en: We Buy TT
zh: 现汇客户卖出价

en: We Sell TT
zh: 现汇客户买入价

en: We Buy
zh: 客户卖出价

en: We Sell
zh: 客户买入价

en: Trading Hours
zh: 营业时间

en: Mon - Fri
zh: 周一至周五

en: Sat & Sun
zh: 周六及周日

en: Call
zh: 电话

en: Glen Waverley Branch
zh: Glen Waverley 营业部

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 至

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Live rates and calculating results are for reference only.
zh: 实时汇率和计算结果仅供参考。

en: Our global network system enables us to help customers worldwide.
zh: 我们的全球网络系统致力于服务全球客户

en: AUD
zh: 澳元

en: CAD
zh: 加元

en: CHF
zh: 瑞郎

en: CNY
zh: 人民币

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: GBP
zh: 英镑

en: HKD
zh: 港币

en: JPY
zh: 日元

en: NZY
zh: 纽元

en: SGD
zh: 新加坡币

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: NZD
zh: 纽元

en: Great Forex Academy
zh: 天天速汇外汇小课堂
